Staff Directory

Records Access Officer - Marilyn Tencza, Superintendent of Schools

Title IX Compliance Officer - Pamela Smith, Director of Student Services

District 504 Coordinator - Pamela Smith, Director of Student Services


Office of the Superintendent 

Marilyn Tencza, Superintendent of Schools 

508-892-7040
tenczam@lpsma.net

Richard Lind, Assistant Superintendent
508-892-7030 X 1203
lindr@lpsma.net

Sheryl Femino, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

508-892-7040 X 9001
feminos@lpsma.net



Finance & Operations

William Frangiamore, Interim Director of Finance & Operations
508-892-7040
frangiamorew@lpsma.net

Andrew Lauer, Director of Food Services
508-892-7030 X 1190
lauera@lpsma.net

Daniel Ayala, Director of Facilities and Transportation
508-892-7040 X 9004
ayalad@lpsma.net
 
Tina Borrelli, Operations Administrative Assistant
508-892-7040 X 9005
borrellit@lpsma.net

Bonnie Eaton, Accounts Payable & Business Assistant
508-892-7040 X9007
eatonb@lpsma.net

Bonnie Thibeault, Payroll & Business Assistant
508-892-7040 X 9008
thibeaultb@lpsma.net



Student Services

Pamela Smith, Director of Student Services, Title IX Coordinator
508-892-7040
smithp@lpsma.net

Lisa Martinelli,  Administrative Assistant
508-892-7040 X 9002
martinellil@lpsma.net



Technology & Information Systems

Paul Miller, Technology Coordinator
508-892-7030 X 1337
millerp@lpsma.net

Brian Jones Humphrey, Hardware & Networking Specialist
508-892-7030 X 1007
joneshumphreyb@lpsma.net

Neile Connery, Data Specialist
conneryn@lpsma.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.